World Finals

Starts In

Official Website

The CRL World Finals

Live

YouTube Live : (TBD)

Dec 7 12pm PST , 2pm CDT , 3pm EST , 6pm BRT , 9pm CET | Dec 8 4am CST , 5am JST/KST

Teams

6 teams battle at World Finals.
China Nova
W.EDGM
West SK Gaming
Team Liquid
Asia OGN ENTUS
FAV gaming

Tournament


Source: @EsportsRoyaleEN

Seeding Tournament


Source: @EsportsRoyaleEN


Source: らくログ